Contact

Contact persons

Sales Metal technology
Sales Engineering services
General
Sales Ahlberg Metalltechnik GmbH

Regional Customers

Nadine Lichy
e-mail: lichy@ahlberg-metalltechnik.de
phone: +49 (0)30 6832005-34

Daimler

Simone Peinke
e-mail: peinke@ahlberg-metalltechnik.de
phone: +49 (0)30 6832005-32

International customers (in parental leave)

Marta Trzmiel
e-mail: trzmiel@ahlberg-metalltechnik.de
phone: +49 (0)30 6832005-31

National and international customers

Dennis Weikamp
e-mail: weikamp@ahlberg-metalltechnik.de
phone: +49 (0)30 6832005-35

Sales Ahlberg Engineering GmbH

Fixtures / Project management

Alexander Kaiser
e-mail: kaiser@ahlberg-engineering.de
phone: +49 (0)30 6832005-30

Tools

Michael Schubert
e-mail: schubert@ahlberg-engineering.de
phone: +49 (0)30 6832005-33

Development services

Ivo Karrasch
e-mail: karrasch@ahlberg-engineering.de
phone: +49 (0)30 6832005-871

BMW

Andreas Damm
e-mail: damm@ahlberg-engineering.de
phone: +49 (0)30 6832005-26

General

Receptionist (in parental leave)

For general enquiries, please contact:

Barbara Steinicke
e-mail: steinicke@ahlberg-metalltechnik.de
phone: +49 (0)30 6832005-55

Recruiter

Carola Lautenschläger
e-mail: lautenschlaeger@ahlberg-metalltechnik.de
phone: +49 (0)30 6832005-41

Purchaser

Steven Deubrecht
e-mail: deubrecht@ahlberg-metalltechnik.de
phone: +49 (0)30 6832005-45

Directions

Ahlberg Metalltechnik GmbH
Igo-Etrich-Strasse 7
12487 Berlin

Our headquarters are located about 10 minutes from Berlin-Schönefeld Airport and are easily accessible by car and public transport (S-Bahn station Berlin Adlershof).

Getting there by car: The street “Igo-Etrich-Strasse” is not yet known in all navigation systems. Alternatively, you can enter the following address: Gross Berliner Damm/Corner Hermann-Dorner-Allee. From there you can already see the factory premises.